Target:Kids 6-10

Genre: Comedy / Adventure / Musical

Status: Released 2021

Available worldwide


Her main concern is her parents. DAD Paolo Now! Yalsam’s prisoner. And MOM is always absent minded, like if she was in a whole different world; that is a consequence from NOW!’s constant music. COCO will do her best in order to take care for her mother, free her father from the Yalsam’s clutches, discover the mysterious secret that binds them together and keep the band alive and safe from robots attacks and NOW! precast artists.

Paolo Yalsam

He banned all the music in Now!ville. In order to make sure this law is applied he uses a sort of Acoustic Robots police force, programmed to find illegal music in their city and apprehend the culprit. But his greatest obsession is finding COCO’s father, his former teammate KRAKATOA, with whom he had formed the now forgotten duet TAMBORA KRAKATOA. He knows COCO’s father hides among his employees, but until now he could never find him. He fears that if DAD ever starts singing again and shows his talent to the public, his empire will be brought down. Soon his fears will come to life, but not in the way he expected.

The Old Z

Z used to be a renowned musician before YALSAM’s government. He was one of the first ones to be expelled to Oblivion, and spent decades in it until his disappearance. He’s believed to be a myth among Oblivion’s people, a spirit who protects forgotten musicians from above. He will be the first mentor COCÓ will need to dominate his power and transform into a hero.



En Ya!polis la música está prohibida. O mejor dicho… toda la música no. La única música que puede escucharse es la que distribuye la todo poderosa compañía YA! En lo alto de la enorme ciudad piramidal, se impone la enorme “Y”, propiedad del inmensamente rico: PAOLO YA! YALSAM. Todos los habitantes de Ya!polis trabajan para Yalsam directa o indirectamente. En cada casa, en cada oficina, en cada calle, se escucha la música de la compañía. Generando un efecto hipnótico en los habitantes/empleados de Ya!polis, seguido de una horrible mueca de felicidad antinatural.

But in one of the lower districts of the city will emerge an unexpected rock revolution. A group of children will find the courage to create, to express themselves, to make music, and put together a rock band: KRAKATOA. Pursued by YALSAM, they must flee the city, heading “The Forgotten Land”. So they start a journey through different landscapes, towns and cities, where they will gradually destroy YALSAM!’s power, aiming to go back to NOW!VILLE, and free the city, using the force of courage and rock music.

Buenos Aires, Argentina

© 2016 All Rights Reserved